We are delighted to be participating in the Henry Stewart webinar programme 2018 with a presentation based on our recent project to explore the opportunity for Artificial Intelligence technology in a Digital Asset Management enterprise environment, focused on chatbots and virtual assistants.

Hosted by ICP’s Victor Lebon, CEO EMEA/AsiaPac and David Howlett, Marketing Director.

Register today to find out:

• How AI can improve the DAM user experience for your business
• Our specific recommendations for the next steps in a variety of DAM scenarios
• How chatbots can contribute now to the future of AI in the DAM environment
• How automation techniques can help Librarians and DAM specialists focus on developing higher levels of engagement in the areas that require more attention and a human touch.

Date & Time: Wednesday 18th April 2018 – 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST

Click here to register: http://www.henrystewartconferences.com/damcpd/

 

Share This