WEBINAR: Elevate your Brand’s Presence on the Digital Shelf

WEBINAR: Elevate your Brand’s Presence on the Digital Shelf

*25th Apr 2019 – Please note that the recording for this webinar can be found here.*

We are excited to be hosting a Henry Stewart webinar dedicated to helping brand owners to make the most of the growing opportunities in E-Commerce.

Brand owners must ensure their online and offline journeys complement each other and that, together, they deliver the highest levels of overall customer experience. In many companies today, channel marketing is not managed in a holistic way, and the customer experience is, therefore, not consistent.

 

This webinar will cover:

  • Auditing your brand’s presence
  • Setting up your E-Content standard guidelines
  • Synchronizing between online and offline
  • Maintaining control, considering the pros and cons of various possible operating models
  • Achieving wider brand impact on the digital shelf – it’s not only about the next click
  • Managing seasonality

 

Join our speakers:

Dan Hunt, Business Director

Tom Sloan, Marketing Technology Director

Jeff Stevens, VP & Global Operations Director

 

Date: Wednesday 24th April 2019

Time: 9AM PDT | 12PM EDT | 5PM BST | 6PM CEST

 

Register here.