Econsultancy Change Management for Marketers Best Practice Guide

Econsultancy Change Management for Marketers Best Practice Guide

ICP and Victor Lebon are delighted to have contributed to the just-published Econsultancy Change Management for Marketers Best Practice Guide by Neil Perkin.

 

This report is designed to provide marketers with practical guidance and advice on how best to manage change in the context of rapidly shifting technology, consumer behaviour and market dynamics. It identifies key issues, challenges & opportunities around the evolving skills of modern marketers in this rapidly changing digital marketing & media environment.

 

To get your copy or find out more, click here.

 

Join ICP at DAM and Creative Operations San Diego!

Join ICP at DAM and Creative Operations San Diego!

ICP is excited to be a part of the Digital Asset Management and Creative Operations conference in San Diego.

Join us at the West Coast’s leading conference dedicated to DAM and Creative Operations, providing a unique environment to exchange knowledge, experiences and build long lasting professional networks.

 

Panel session: “Eternal DAM Nation: People, Purpose and Alignment for the Long Term” | 6th November 2019 | 2:20pm

This panel will explore the strategy and tactics that can help drive continued and long-term engagement with DAM. There’s often a tremendous amount of effort spent in the launch phase, and this session will look at the equally important and sometimes different challenges associated with nurturing your DAM as a key ‘always-on’ part of the marketing environment.

Moderator: Christopher Grakal, CEO Americas, ICP

Panellists: Matt Gainer, Warner Bros. | Laura Patterson, CVS Health | Curtis Tiefenbrunn, Mars, Inc

 

To register and reserve your place, click here.

 

Hope to see you all there!

 

Best Practices and Solutions for Digital Content Tracking and Compliance

Best Practices and Solutions for Digital Content Tracking and Compliance

 

ICP are delighted to be taking part in a webinar hosted by FADEL; “Your Assets Have Left the Building! Where Did They Go?”

It will be hosted by Gregg Guest, Vice President of Product Management at FADEL, and moderated by Victor Lebon, EMEA & APAC CEO of ICP.

 

Date: September 19th 2019

Time: 12:00 pm EDT | 5:00 pm BST | 6:00pm CEST | 9:00am PDT

 

To register, click here and reserve your place