ICP are delighted to be taking part in a webinar hosted by FADEL; “Your Assets Have Left the Building! Where Did They Go?”

It will be hosted by Gregg Guest, Vice President of Product Management at FADEL, and moderated by Victor Lebon, EMEA & APAC CEO of ICP.

 

Date: September 19th 2019

Time: 12:00 pm EDT | 5:00 pm BST | 6:00pm CEST | 9:00am PDT

 

To register, click here and reserve your place

Share This