*14th Nov 2018 – Please note that the recording for this webinar can be found here.*

 

We are excited to be participating in another Henry Stewart webinar programme with a webinar session dedicated to Digital Asset Management.

Within eCommerce, reliable, consistent and visually compelling assets are now ‘in demand’ in assisting shoppers who require the right information at the right time; a very different scenario to the typical persuasive, behaviour-changing or even intrusive mindset that underpins regular advertising techniques.

 

Hosted by ICP’s:

Victor Lebon: CEO EMEA & AsiaPac

Erich Claxton: Senior Vice President, Americas

Jing Wang: Project Consultant


This webinar will cover:

  • Designing content to appeal to purchase-ready audiences.
  • Comprehending the consumer search journey and the advantages of ‘customer speak’ and ‘brand speak.’
  • Setting global standards for these assets.
  • Creating amazing content for eCommerce originally produced for other channels.
  • The technological aspect of how DAM connects with other solutions like PIM, Aggregators and Syndicators.
  • How eCommerce links with the wider marketing technology ecosystem, e.g. brand.com, social and ATL…
  • Where to begin with DAM in eCommerce top-tips.


Date & Time:
Wednesday 26th September 2018 | 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST

Click here to register.

 

Share This