*31st Jan 2019 – Please note that the recording for this webinar can be found here.*

Thanks for signing up for our webinar on the New Age Creative Brief! ICP’s team of Yvonne, John and Mike have spent a lot of time developing the thinking around the vital extended role of the creative brief as internal and external agency models develop. They’ve created very successful live action workshops to help clients put creative brief writing and briefing theory into practice.

Do contact us for details if you think your team might benefit.

Our detailed thinking presented in report format will add considerably to the webinar content. We invite you to reply with a quick email back if you’d like a copy of this as soon as it becomes available in the next few weeks.  Or, if you prefer, please complete the form at the bottom of the website home page.

You’ll be getting a useful overview of the latest thinking on best practice in the creative briefing process with a wealth of advice for all Marketing and Creative Operations leaders and practitioners.

#BriefBrilliantlyForGreatOutComes

We are excited to be kicking off 2019 with a webinar on Creative Operations!

A great creative brief is deceptive in its simplicity. It pinpoints a compelling reason for a brand to be part of the consumer’s life. It acts as a springboard for great ideas that can suck the air from the room. But, as importantly, it navigates the complexity of delivering great executions in today’s world of multi-channel consumer consumption and experiences. Based on the direct experience of the speakers, this webinar digs out the nuggets to help you deliver great briefs for the new age of marketing communications. As a result, the brief will become your trusted GPS in a world where tectonic plates in working practices and creative expectations seem to be shifting all the time.

Register now to:

  • Be informed on how to help you deliver great briefs for this new age of marketing communications.
  • Be shown how having a brief will become your trusted and favourite weapon in a world where practices and creative expectations in the workplace seem to be shifting all the time.

 

Join our speakers:

John Almond, Strategic Consultant, ICP and author of a book entitled, “Briefs, briefing and judgement.”
Yvonne Powles, Head of Production, ICP
Mike Everett, Creative Consultant, ICP and Co-Founder of Anatomised

Date & time: 30th January 2019 | 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT / 6PM CET

 

Click here to register.

Share This